Board Members

Mile High Denver Chapter of ARMA Board of Directors 2016-2017

Position: Name: Email:
Chairperson Carol Ann Hartnagle chairperson@armadenver.org
President RJ Mauro president@armadenver.org
President-Elect Kay Harrington president-elect@armadenver.org
Vice President Dominic Hithon vice-president@armadenver.org
Treasurer Ed Sturgeon treasurer@armadenver.org
Secretary Rachel Desormes secretary@armadenver.org
Administration Director Holly Geist administration@armadenver.org
Communications Director Rebekah Thurston communications@armadenver.org
Education Director Jeanne Caldwell education@armadenver.org
Membership Director Deb Parker membership@armadenver.org
Programs Director Jessica Cartsen programs@armadenver.org
Web Director Guy Mason webdirector@armadenver.org
Member-at-Large Vicki Willis memberatlarge@armadenver.org

You can also contact the Mile High Denver ARMA Board at access@armadenver.org

Midwest-Rocky Mountain Region Board of Directors 2016-2017

Position: Name: Email:
Region Director Bill Bradford bill@armamrm.org
Chapter Advisor on Education and Programming Kathy Nielsen kathy@armamrm.org
Chapter Advisor on Operations Paula Sutton paula@armamrm.org
Chapter Advisor on Education and Programming Mark Graves mark@armamrm.org

Comments are closed.

Copyright © Mile High Denver ARMA Chapter. All Rights Reserved.
Marquee Powered By Know How Media.